Thursday, December 19, 2013

Blog Tour and Review: Kink the Halls by Dawn Robertson

Fans of Hers and Finding Willow by
Dawn Robertson will love this 
Christmas novella!! 

Kink the Halls Synopsis:
’Tis the Season for an inappropriate Christmas tale, chock full of kinky fuckery, food fights, and lots of hook ups!

Seven and Levi are celebrating their first holiday together.
Star is pretending to be domesticated.
And the siblings are banging each other left and right.

Seriously, what more do you expect from the Seven James-Parker/Star Bloom crew?

One thing is for sure, this is a Christmas no one will be forgetting anytime soon!

Purchase:  Amazon Barnes and Noble

Finding Willow Buy Links:

Hers Buy Links:

What Sarah Says...

4.5 Stars

This is such a fun series to read.  Kink the Halls brings us more of the characters we have grown to love in Hers and Finding Willow. I loved this crazy look into Christmas time in the lives of Levi, Seven, Star, Chrome and family. I laughed, wanted to cry and totally swooned over Levi, Chrome and River. I loved the glimpse into River and Paisley's relationship. I hope we get to read more about these two. If you enjoyed the other two books in this series you will love this novella. Dawn Robertson doses not disappoint! 

Some of my favorite quotes

Stop being such a fucking Grinch, Seven."
"I don't want you to go anywhere, Paisley. Ever."
"It's okay River, I love every moment I share with you."
"My bad, I keep forgetting about the flock of kids in our lives. They fucking popped up out of nowhere!"

About the author:

Dawn Robertson is a twenty-something indie erotic romance, and mother.  She lives in sunny senior citizen packed Florida, where she wrangles her kids, and Pitbull puppy.

Dawn can normally be found swearing like a sailor, making late night drive-thru appearances, arguing with her kids (or being run over by their power wheels),  reading a steamy romance while hiding in her bathroom, writing her little heart out on her laptop (or dragging her Macbook to the Genius bar praying they can save her latest work in progress), or sipping on a smoothie. She loves to hear from her fans, readers, and authors alike. Feel free to drop her a message.

Dawn rarely takes life seriously, so be sure to expect heavy sarcasm from her. She is also the life of the party, so be sure to meet up with her at one of the many author events she will be attending in the next couple months. Buy her a shot of whiskey, and she will love you for life.

Author Website:

No comments:

Post a Comment